Continental U.S.: 1-800-725-8108
Alaska-Anchorage: 1-800-770-8265
Fairbanks: 1-800-770-1711
info@greertank.com

Fairbanks, AK Anchorage, AK Lakewood, WA

 

 

 

 

Visit the staff at:

Anchorage, AK
Fairbanks, AK
Lakewood, WA

Person

Job Title

Location

email

phone

Stephen Helms President Anchorage stephen@greertank.com (907) 243-2455
David Greer Vice President Fairbanks dgreer@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Mark Greer General Manager Fairbanks mgreer@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Linda Helms Purchasing Mgr/Corp Sec Anchorage shelms@alaska.net (907) 243-2455
Brian Greer Sales Fairbaks bgreer@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Bob Barnhart Sales Lakewood bbarnhart@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Dustin Bennett Shop Foreman Fairbanks dbennet@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Mike Badura Shop Foreman Anchorage mbadura@greertank.com (907) 243-2455
Loren Davis Sales/Proj. Admin. Anchorage ldavis@greertank.com (907) 243-2455
Jason Greer Asst. Shop Manager Fairbanks jgreer@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Lisa Larson AP/AR/AP/Sales Lakewood llarson@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Stephani Lacher Office Admin. Anchorage stephani@greertank.com (907) 243-2455
Michelle Jensen Sales Fairbanks mjensen@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Rulon Jensen Comptroller Fairbanks rjensen@greertank.com (907) 452-1711
Dave Kapla General Manager Lakewood dkapla@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
James Lorenz Proj Admin/Sales Lakewood jlorenz@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Ryan Snow Shop Foreman Lakewood rsnow@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Kim Tarape Salesperson Lakewood ktarape@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Paul Timm Quality Control/Safety Mgr Lakewood ptimm@greertank.com (253) 581-4100
Heidi Yates AP/AR/HR Fairbanks hyates@greertank.com (907) 452-1711


 
May 16, 2016